From Internet Explorer, click on the "Tools" button and select "Internet Options." Under the "General" tab in the "Browsing History" section, click on the "Delete" button. Click the check box next to each type of data you want to erase, and, if you want, leave the check box marked "Preserve Favorites Website Data."

Jul 26, 2018 The Step-by-Step Guide to Erasing Your Entire Google History Since you have downloaded the most important files you want to keep, it’s now time to start the process of erasing your Google search history. Similar to the previous steps, the process is pretty simple. Let’s start by logging into Google’s My Activity dashboard. To delete all your data from Google… Bing - Search History

Mar 28, 2016 · And as you know, google tracks and saves all your browsing data as well as online activities. If this makes you uncomfortable, or if you just want to prevent other people who use your PC or Phone from seeing your private searches, there is a way to Completely Delete Your Google History. This is how you do it. 1. Login to your Google Account:

Jan 19, 2017 · Deleting small groups of Google search query items. To delete small groups of search query items, scroll through the timeline and pick a group you want to delete, then follow these steps: 1) Click on the Menu button in the header section of a timeline item containing the queries you want to delete. Jun 22, 2017 · Google knows a lot about us and you can see how it tracks your history on “My Activity” page. You can also read our article to know more about Google’s infamous tracking methods . Select the entries you want to remove by checking the box in front of them.

Apr 22, 2015 · Hi Jyoti, Yes, whether you want to access your Google search history or delete it, you can do both now on Google. But if you’re considering deleting it, be sure to understand that your Google search results may not be as accurate after your search history has been deleted.

Google Account Your Google Account automatically protects your personal information and keeps it private and safe. Every account comes with powerful features like spam filters that block 99.9% of dangerous emails before they ever reach you, and personalized security notifications that alert you of suspicious activity and malicious websites.